Back to All Events

Chicago Latin American Music Festival

  • Chicago Public Library (map)

Villa-Lobos: Violin Sonata No. 3

Piazzolla: Le grand tango (arr. Snow, Chang)

Moncayo: Huapango for piano four hands (arr. Carlos Islas Arias)

Miguel de Aguila: Charango Capriccioso for string quartet, cello, and piano four hands

Alan Snow, violin; Andy Snow, cello; Beatriz Helguera-Snow, piano; Joanne Chang, piano; and the Eykamp String Quartet.

Chicago, IL

Free Admission

Earlier Event: November 2
Wun-Chang Duo Recital